2015 – 2016 Caledonian Club Board

Chief: Perry Rockwell Smith
Secretary: Sharon Young
Vice Chief:  Kate Harper
Sergeant at Arms: Richard Robbins
Treasurer: Kay Bell
Payment Request and Deposit form – Word

Membership renewal form (PDF)
Membership form (PDF)

If you would like a Caledonian Club Name Badge, please download this form (Word Doc) and return it with payment to the address on the form

Caledonian Fund Trustees:
Chair: Nancy Morrow
Gordon Scott
Susanne Black
Alan Himmah

Joe Blaylock

2016 Games Manager: Angie Roddan

2014-15 Bylaws and Standing Rules

Web Master:
Jean Cress-Black

Fellowship Committee:
Chair: Kate Harper

For more information about the Club and its events: Email: